•  

  • Bart.logo.png
  • The National City Chamber of Commerce has formed a group of Chamber members (BART – Business Assistance Response Team) to give a one-time free counselling session to any other Chamber members who are experiencing challenges in their business operations (taxes, marketing, financing, etc.). 

    If you are experiencing a challenge in your business that requires assistance from an expert, contact one of the BART participating members to schedule a one-time free consultation, so that you can find a solution to the issues for your company.

    Once you have had the free consultation, you can decide to continue to use the BART participants services and get a quote for the specific service you need.

    This is another service that the National City Chamber of Commerce offers to its members, with the help of the BART Chamber partners.

  • BART-INFOR.jpg
  • For more information about the BART program, please call the Chamber at 619-477-9339 or email grepe@nationalcitychamber.org
  •  

    *For City Resources, schedule a meeting the 3rd Thursday of the month between 9-11am with Megan Gamwell

    Bob

    Solomon

    CIO Systems 

    619-293-8600

     bob@ciosys.com

     

    Kevin

    Nash

    Payroll Vault

    858-967-0417

    Kevin.Nash@payrollvault.com  

     

    Carla

    Holland

    SBDC

    619 216-6639

    cholland@swccd.edu

     

    Scott

    Mills

    Farmers Insurance

    (619) 336-4890 

     smills@farmersagent.com

     

    Janine

    Mendoza

    Mainline Insurance

    619-420-8600

    janine@mainline-ins.com

     

    Karen

    Azhocar McManus

    Banner Bank

    (619) 827-8100 

    karen.mcmanus@bannerbank.com

     

    Megan 

    Gamwell

    City of National City

    619-336-4236

    mgamwell@nationalcityca.gov

    Nury

    Saenz

    H & R Block 

    (619) 425-4804

     nury.saenz@hrblock.com

     

    Nick

    Zundel

    Civility Partners

    (619) 889-2108 

    nick@civilitypartners.com

     

    Rachel

    Cohen

    SD Workforce Partnerships

    (619) 643-4503

    rachelcohen@workforce.org

     

    Andrew

    Monroy

    Trans Lang

    (619) 233-7547

    info@trans-lang.net

     

    Ruth

    Ryan-Cruz

    Ryan-Cruz law

    (619) 528-2202

    ruth@ryancruzlaw.com

     

  • Upcoming Events