• Member Spotlight

  • 2019 Board of Directors

    2019 Board of Directors
    Victor Gonzalez
    Chairman IC Public Safety, Vice President
    Angelica Carrillo
    Vice Chair Cox Communications Inc, Account Executive
    Marvin Harrison
    Treasurer Considine & Considine, Manager
    Charles Reilly
    Secretary Charles Reilly Co, Owner
    Brian Clapper
    Past Chair National School District, Board Member
    Ruth Ryan-Cruz
    Executive Officer Ryan-Cruz Law, APC, Attorney & Owner
    Pedro Anaya
    Southwest Strategies LLC, Senior Manager of Community and Binational Affairs
    Ivan Arabo
    Wrigley's Supermarket & Catering, General Manager
    Karen Azhocar-McManus
    Banner Bank, Sr. Personal Banker
    Mark Balmert
    SDMAC, Executive Director
    Ashley Gonzalez
    Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
    Paul Herrmann
    Ramada Inn, General Manager
    Nick Inzunza
    Beautiful National City, Owner
    Benjamin Macapugay
    Paradise Valley Hospital, Marketing & Communications
    Christine Perri
    Southwestern College Higher Education Center, Dean
    Carlos Solorio
    Solorio Film Productions, Founder & Creative Director
    Eliana Tate
    Navy Federal Credit Union, Manager Branch Office
    Marco Topete
    EDCO Waste & Recycling Services, Commercial Account Representative
    Dinah Willier
    San Diego Gas & Electric, Account Manager

  • Upcoming Events

  • Chairman's Circle Chairman's Circle