• San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce


    Chambers of Commerce

    Rep/Contact Info

    Fred Baldwin
    Executive Director, Membership
    Stefanie Benvenuto
    Director, Public Affairs
    Lexi Farrington
    Member Relations Manager
    Elizabeth Fitzsimons
    Vice President, Leadership & Engagement
    Sean Karafin
    Executive Director
    Lisa Kelley
    Marketing & Events Coordinator
    Jordan Latchford
    Policy & Economic Research Assistant
    Rachel Lindell
    Executive Assistant to the President
    Amanda Nelson
    Digital Marketing & Media Specialist
    Joshua Peters
    Membership Benefits Coordinator
    Alison Phillips
    Communications Director
    Carole Ravago
    Leadership Marketing & Alumni Relations Manager
    Janiece Rejba
    Office Administrator
    Jerry Sanders
    President & CEO
    Karyn Stuart
    Member Relations Manager
    Grace Tayama
    Member Relations Manager
    Katie Tran
    Marketing & Events Manager

  • Upcoming Events